Alliance Membership

Our alliance includes a growing number of members in addition to the founding teaching schools.

We are working in partnership with the following schools:

Brookburn Primary School - MTSA Lead school

Barlow Hall Primary School

Manley Park Primary School

St John's RC Primary School

Chorlton CE Primary School 

Oswald Road Primary School

St Ambrose RC Primary School 

Chorlton High School

Rolls Crescent Primary School

St Mary's RC School (Levenshulme)

Beaver Road Primary School

Old Moat Primary School

Sea Shell Trust, Cheadle

Chorlton Park Primary

South Failsworth Primary School

Kentmere Academy - Rochdale

If you are interested in finding out more about becoming a member of MTSA, please contact us at:


general school

Latest news

TRAIN TO BE A TEACHER WITH SCHOOL DIRECT. Recruiting now for 2021-2022 Click here for more information



Filter events and courses by category.